Friday, February 26, 2021 at 12:15 PM• Last update: 12:23

The draw for the next round is already on the program the day after the return matches in the sixteenth finals of the Europa League. From 1 p.m., a draw will take place in Nyon for the eighth finals, which will take place on Thursday 11 and 18 March. Ajax is the only remaining participant from the Eredivisie. The draw can be followed live on ESPN 1, via a UEFA livestream and in the live blog below.

There are no seeded and unseeded teams in the draw. Clubs from the same country can meet for the first time in the tournament. As usual, politically sensitive posters are avoided. The details about the restrictions will be announced by UEFA just before the draw. The leftover clubs are: Tottenham Hotspur (Eng), Granada (Spa), Shakhtar Donetsk (Oek), Rangers (Sch), Arsenal (Eng), Molde FK (Noo), Villarreal (Spa), AC Milan (Ita), AS Roma (Ita ), Young Boys (Zwi), Dynamo Kiev (Uk), Dinamo Zagreb (Kro), Slavia Prague (Tsj), Manchester United (Eng), Olympiacos (Gri) and Ajax (Ned).